top of page


Meyer Cruden Engineering Ltd. offers an annual scholarship to the value of $4,000 to eligible students aged between 16 – 19 years of age who come from the Central Otago/Lakes District and are planning to undertake tertiary education in
Structural/Civil Engineering at the University of Canterbury.


Past Scholarship recipients:

2024 - Angus Drinnan and Leo Wiltshire - Cromwell College
2023 - Lachlann MacTaggart, Cromwell College (not uplifted)
2022 - Georgie Bruce, Mt Aspiring College (not uplifted)
2021 - Joshua Jukes, John McGlashan College & Jaimee Vink, Mt Aspiring College
2020 - Mathew Johnson, Dunstan High School
2019 - Alice Murphy, St Hilda's Collegiate School
2018 - Emily Molloy, Wakatipu High School
2017 - Timothy Weir,  Mount Aspiring College
2016 - Teegan Green Vink,  Mount Aspiring College

2024 Scholarship_edited.jpg
bottom of page